REDWOOD EMPIRE COMPANION BIRD CLUB

PAST PRESIDENTS
2014 - 2015Donna Shadowens
2011 - 2014
George Lentini
2010 - 2011
Bonnie Scheffler
2006 - 2010
Pat Surniak
2002 - 2006
Earl McEnaney
2000 - 2002Mary Meyer
1997 - 2000
Bonnie Scheffler
1995 - 1997
Tracy Emery
1994 - 1995Gillian Campeau
1993 - 1994Rodger Sartori
1991 - 1993Jim Pritchard - Founding President


COMMITTEE MEMBERS
POSITIONMEMBEREMAIL
Advertising

Publicity

MembershipJill Richardsonmarjcr@comcast.net
FacebookSue Yasinitskypunypaws@gmail.com
Hospitality CoordinatorCarolyn Rawlinsoncjrhummer@att.net
Newsletter EditorKayla Martinshuggie728@hotmail.com
PhotographyChloe Baskinshelterrescue@gmail.com
RaffleKaren Simonaitisksbutton2@yahoo.com
Outreach ProgramJessica Colyercolyerjessica@aol.com
Welcoming TableBev Mager
Website DevelopmentJackie Turnerjackiesturner@gmail.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our club is run by a seven member Board of Directors. Under their direction, various committees contribute enormously to the success of this club. The Board of Directors meet prior to the general membership meeting. At that time all the nuts and bolts of the clubs' operation are resolved. The general membership is welcome to attend and participate.

MEETING OVERVIEW
A brief period of time at the general meeting is spent informing members about Board activities. Following this, the club usually has a speaker make a presentation on such subjects as avian health care, legislation affecting bird keeping, or experts speak on the raising of specific breeds of birds.

Occasionally we have a social meeting so everyone has more time to get to know each other.

A monthly raffle and delicious refreshments round out our meetings. We also have an annual picnic, toy making party, and Holiday party.

We love visitors so why don't you come join us? 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
POSITIONMEMBEREMAIL
President
Sue Yasinitsky (2017)
punypaws@gmail.com
Vice-President
Kayla Martin (2017)
shuggie728@hotmail.com
Secretary 
Chloe Baskin (2017)
shelterescue@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jill Richardson 
marjcr@comcast.net 
Board Member
Karen Simonaitis (2016)
ksbutton2@yahoo.com
Board MemberCarolyn Rawlinsoncjrhummer@att.net
Board Member
Jessica Colyer
colyerjessica@aol.com
Board Member
Lisa Lawrence
trampolina@aol.com
Board Member
Dave & Kristina Williamskriswilliams4@yahoo.com